Habs Priorities, Hall of Fame, Pat Burns, New Coaches and More

Happy lunch time Hab fans!

Yesterday, the 2012 Hockey Hall of Fame class was announced. Yet again, three-time Jack Adams trophy winner Pat Burns was omitted from induction.

Don’t get me wrong, Joe Sackic, Pavel Bure, Mats Sundin and Adam Oates are all worthy additions. A lot of us likely grew up watching the above players produce magic on the ice.

But, Burns, as one of the rare coaches…

Visit HabsAddict.com for more…


About Louis Moustakas

Louis Moustakas has written 25 post in this blog.

Be Sociable, Share!